Chicks who lift!

Today we chatted to 21-year-old Claudia Neal-Shaw, Fitness First employee and avid lifter who accounts her healthy, fit and happy life style to weight and resistance training.

‘I started weights training when I finished school because I wanted to get fit after such a sedentary life as a student. I was doing weights with a personal trainer who showed me the right technique and program to get maximum weight loss results. Regular weights has made me feel stronger, sleep better and work harder in every other part of my life’.

We love chatting with all you girls on a fitness and weight loss journey, so please if you would like to chat, get featured or show your success story to inspire others private message us! We would LOVE to hear from you.

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

